Congratulations Rebecca, Julia, and Jocelyn!

Becca A. Dawley Jocelyn L. Mendes Julia L. Martin


Congratulations Rebecca and the JLM’s!  At our departmental year-end (Zoom) celebration, Rebecca Dawley received the ACS Division of Physical Chemistry award. Undergraduate Jocelyn L. Mendes, received the department’s 2020 Robert E. Connors award in physical chemistry, and graduate student Julia L. Martin, received the 2020 American Institute of Chemists Graduate Student Award.  Congrats to you all!