Congratulations 2023 Graduates

Congratulations to our spring 2023 graduates Julia Martin, who defended her Ph.D. in April 2023, and undergraduates Emma Pellerin, Abby Berube, and Rebecca Ramthun 2nd Lt. USAF. Additional congratulations to Abby Berube for winning the Provost’s MQP award for outstanding undergraduate research in chemistry. Congratulations all!

Pictured L-to-R: Grimm, Rebecca Gilchrist, Julia Martin Ph.D. ’23, Emma Pellerin B.S. ’23, Abby Berube B.S. ’23, Rebecca Ramthun 2nd Lt. USAF B.S. ’23.